Thatchineseboy

Hi there!

Thank you so much for visiting my blog! Since, this is my first blogpost I would like to tell you a little bit about myself and my blog. So, let’s get into it!

I have always wanted to have a blog and write about stuff that I like and enjoy. I started blogging when I was at the age of 13 or something, but at that time I blogged in Dutch and I wasn’t really good at it. I have blogged for awhile and quit after it, but then a few years later at the age of 16 I started blogging again, but then in English. Well, that worked for awhile, but in the end I quit as well. I think the reason for it was that I didn’t have a lot of time to spend on it and I kept on procrastinating so I was active posting for a few weeks and then you wouldn’t hear or see anything from me anymore and then I quit. Now, at the age of 17 I want to be active and keep on blogging!

As you all know Thatchineseboy is the name of my blog. I don’t know how or when I came up with the name, but I find it very fitting and I really like it! What I do remember is the meaning behind it.

That in Thatchineseboy refers to someone and that someone is me.
Chinese in Thatchineseboy refers to me being Chinese.
Boy in Thatchineseboy refers to me being a boy.

It isn’t very special, but it has something to do with me. As you all might have seen in the name, I am Chinese and I’m actually very proud of it!

I think I have told you enough about me, haha. If you want to know more, you can leave questions below in the comment section or ask me on Twitter or Instagram. I have an open mind, so I’m open to anything and everything, haha.

Loves,

Jaychi

“Enjoy and live!”

Comment

