Balmain x HM

Hi there!

I’m a big fashion enthusiast maybe you have noticed that already, haha. Because I’m a big fashion enthusiast I’m really excited by the Balmain x HM collaboration! I think my fellow fashion enthusiast know what kind of brand Balmain is, right? And I guess that everyone knows what kind of brand H&M is, right? Haha.

Every year H&M choose a well-known fashion brand to collaborate with. Last year it was Alexander Wang x HM and that was a big hit! Unfortunately, I didn’t have the chance to get something because it was sold out so fast! I hope I can get my hands on at least 1 item for this year’s collaboration, haha.

Balmain is a very well-known high end fashion brand. So, Balmain is kind of expensive. It’s not just a brand where you can buy a lot of clothes from except you’re a Kardashian, a Hilton, a Carter-Knowles or any other celebrity or rich family. I’ve always wanted the Balmain biker jeans, but one time when I was in a store where they sell that jeans I saw the price ticket. Let me guarantee you, it was tooooo much! Haha. It was more than €400,- euros. I forgot how much it exactly cost, but it was definitely 3 numbers and above the 400, haha.

Back to topic. The collection will be available on the 5th of November 2015. I will put a countdown at the bottom of my blog so that we exactly know how much days are left.

Are you as excited as I am? Let me know in the comment section below!

Loves,

Jaychi

“Enjoy and live!”

Comment

