My 3 favourite sneakers

Hi there!

How are you all doing? The first week of my blog went well and I’m still consistent with my posts! I’m proud of myself, haha. Anyways, I’m a big fashion enthusiast and fashion addict. I am ready to collect the latest and the newest fashion trends, haha. If I had the money…

For today I want to show you my 3 favourite sneakers that I have. In total I have 7 pairs of shoes and I keep on expanding it, haha. Those shoes that I’m about to show are not the latest trend, but I find them the nicest shoes I have and also still the cleanest, haha. All my other shoes are kinda dirty so it’s kinda time to throw them away or to give them away since they are still wearable. Okay, I’m talking to long right now. Let’s get into it!

IMG_0383 IMG_0384 Nike Zoom

IMG_0375 IMG_0377Zara Men

IMG_0379 IMG_0381 IMG_0382Adidas Originals

Comment

