July Favourites

goodbye july, hello augustHi there!

Wow, first month is already over and guess what…I am still consistently posting 3 days a week! OMG, I’m really proud of myself for being able to do that, haha. Usually, I’m not feeling it anymore after a few days, but I’m still posting. I think I really like this, but it does use a lot of time! There’s something I want to tell you all before I’m continue to the rest of this post.

After this month, my school is starting again and I have a feeling that I can’t post consistently anymore. I have explained my situation a little bit to you all and I really need to do my best the up coming school year since it will be a lot harder than it used to be so of course, I’m going to put a lot more time into school than this. However, I will try my best to upload at least once a week by then!

Favourite moment
4th Juy 2015, the lauch of my blog! I was and still am really proud of my blog launch. I really love the lay-out of my blog and what I like the most is that real people really do come over and take their time to read my blog! It is so cool. What even more surprising is that I am still updating and posting my blogposts on time! My blog already exists for 1 month! Woohoo~~~ Let’s hope for more great adventures and things to come on its way!

Favourite fashion item
I haven’t really posted anything fashion related except for the 2 sneaker posts I did. However, I still have some fashion pieces in my closet that I really like and wore this month. It is my long cardigan which I bought at the Pull & Bear store in Rotterdam! I wore it almost everyday, haha. This piece is very easy to style with even people who aren’t really good in styling can wear it fabulous! I wore it the most in the morning when I wake up. I sleep in a tanktop and shorts so when you wake up it is usually cold and that’s why I wear this to keep myself a little bit warm. I’ll show you a picture below and probably I will be using this in my Best Styled Looks post which will be coming up soon.

IMG_0430

Favourite app
My favourite app at the moment is Episoder. Since, I have vacation right now I will be watching a lot of television shows. If you are watching a lot it, is very difficult to keep up with the last episode that you’ve watched. Some people watch one show in 1 day or 1 night, but I can’t, haha. Right now I’m busy watching The FlashSupernaturalBaby Daddy and Keeping up with the Kardashians. Some of you will be probably be like ‘What? Keeping up with the Kardashians?’ but I have my reasons for it and you will know why.

IMG_0429

Favourite game
Hmm…favourite game…this one is a lot harder, because I’m not a game fanatic, but I do have a few games on my phone and I can’t really choose which one, haha. I actually love them all so I’ll just name a few that I like the most. I have Simcity, Alphabear, Subway Surfers and Kim Kardashian: Hollywood. I think I will be going for Kim Kardashian: Hollywood because it’s about becoming famous and getting into the A-list. I really like that, haha. I don’t really like the waiting time to refill my energy, but the game itself is amazing! I would say that you should just try it out and see for yourself, but I do recommend you to play Simcity because I think that a lot of people will like to play that one. Kim Kardashian: Hollywood is actually for just a few people who like the journey to become famous while Simcity is more like building your own city. It’s actually just like those The Sims games, but then with a city.

Let me know what your July favourites were in the comment section below! Thank you.

Loves,

Jaychi

“Enjoy and live!”

Comment

