20 facts about me

Hello everybody!

Since I’ve been away for so long I think I’ve changed a bit. So, for y’all to catch up with who I am again, here are 20 facts about me:

  1. I’m Asian, Chinese to be precisely
  2. I’m born and raised in The Netherlands
  3. I’m 163 cm tall, that’s something like 5’3
  4. Beyoncé is my #1 idol
  5. My birthday is on 14th September and I’m born in 1997
  6. My birthday is 10 days after Beyoncé’s and 2 days after Connor Franta’s
  7. This year I’m turning 19
  8. Even tho, I’m 18, but in my mind I’m still  16 years old
  9. My mom is from China, but my dad is from Malaysia
  10. I’ve been to Malaysia 6 times, if I’m correct and China 5 times
  11. I love fashion and travelling
  12. But I hate flying, because I get headache when the plane is departing
  13. I have FOMO which stand for Fear Of Missing Out. I’m an extrovert, can’t help it
  14. I’m a very free spirited and open minded person so I can talk about anything
  15. I took dance lessons in the past and I joined dance competitions and I also won some competitions!
  16. When I was younger I was more of a introvert type. I was REALLY shy
  17. I was also depressed in the past, but luckily I got out of it
  18. Some times I still feel insecure about myself and get depressed, but eventually I will get out of it
  19. Jaychi is not my registerd name, it’s my Western name. People who are closed to me know my registerd name
  20. I came up with my Western name myself 😀

If you have any other questions that I have not answered here yet, please let me know in the comments below or tweet me. Thank you so much for taking the time to check out my blog. I know life can get crazy and hectic, haha. See you in my next post!

Loves,

Jaychi

“Enjoy & Live!”

Comment

