#MCM | Adam Gallagher

Hello everyone!

Seems like I’ve never done something like this before. Well, the concept behind this is just to tell you about these amazing men that I have in line for you, haha. I’m just going to show you some men that I have in mind who are not only good looking, but who also have a quite succesfull career of their own. It can vary from bloggers and youtubers to artist and singers. Shall we start with this handsome dude overhere?

Adam Gallagher

Adam gallagher  is a succesfull 24 years old fashion blogger. With his blog, named I AM GALLA, he reaches millions of readers, but we’ll talk about that later. Adam is born on October 10th, 1991. He is 5’11, that is something like 180cm – goddamn, that’s a really beautiful height, wish I was that tall. Adam has 1.8+ million followers on Instagram, 134.966 fans on Lookbook and 34.621 followers on Twitter. Anyways, I couldn’t find much information about him. It seems like he keeps his private life quite private, haha. I really hope that I can meet him someday!

I AM GALLA

As I already said before, I am Galla is Adam’s highly-popular men’s fashion blog. He doesn’t only share his sense of fashion, but also stuff about lifestyle, travel and photography. I am Galla started as a hobby that turned into a fulltime career. Gallagher started his blog when he was only 17 years old and slowly it got more popular and now by the age of 24 his blog is one of the most recommended and viewed under the men’s fashion category. I am Galla has won a few times the bloglovin’ award for Best Men’s Fashion Blog and Gallagher has worked with some serious big brands in the fashion industry such as Polo Ralph Lauren, Armani, Gucci, Hugo BOSS, Rayban and so on – So, he is quite the big deal, hahaha. If you ever need a fashion helpdesk, you should definitely check his blog out, but of course I’m your first choice, hahaha. Nah, just kidding!

Blog | Lookbook | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest

Snapchat: iamgalla

I’m sorry that I couldn’t find a lot of information about him, I’m usually quite good at this kind of thing, but it looks like Adam is better at keeping his private stuff private, hahaha. I always say we’ve gotta do with what we have. If you guys find some interesting fact or information, let me know in the comments below! Oh and also let me know if you like these kind of post. Here below, you can find some pics/outfit that I liked the most!

Loves,

Jaychi

“Enjoy & Live”

Pictures are not mine. All the credits belong to the rightful owner.

P.S. If you are ever interested, I did find an interview that adam did with Lookbook

Comment

